St Clare's Catholic Primary School for 2020-21



Governor Name	Type of Governor	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	Reason for Stepping Down	Appointing Body	Chair (CH) or Vice Chair (VC)	Committee Chair	Performance and Standards Committee Member	Resources Committee Member	Staffing Committee	Connections to Staff (Yes or No) If Yes, who & how	Term of Office End Date		Business Interests declared. (Yes / No) If yes please state	Attendance of meetings 19/20
Victoria Rivett	HT	N/A	N/A	N/A	GOVS/DES	N/A	N/A	Yes	Yes	Yes	As HT	N/A	None	None	100%
Barbara McPhillips	FOU	08/03/2011	In post	N/A	DES	VC	Yes	No	Yes	No	No	27/03/2023	None	None	100%
Veronica Middleton	FOU	30/05/2013	In post	N/A	DES	No	Yes	Yes	No	Yes	No	20/06/2021	St Francis RC, FOU	None	86%
Nigel Smith	FOU	20/05/2003	In post	N/A	DES	No	No	No	Yes	No	No	11/07/2023	mary, FOU and Watty	us Directorships & Cl	100%
Fr Gerard Kelly	FOU	18/06/2012	In post	N/A	DES	No	No	Yes	No	No	No	11/08/2024	St Francis RC Primar	St Francis Centre	71%
Aisha Khan	STA	21/12/2017	in post	N/A	Staff Election	No	No	Yes	No	No	As Class Teacher	20/12/2021	None	None	n/a
Ciaran Murphy	ASSOCIATE	10/09/2016	in post	N/A	Governors	N/A	N/A	Yes	No	No	As DHT	09/09/2024	None	None	n/a
Louise Price	FOU	25/01/2019	In post	N/A	DES	СН	Yes	Yes	No	Yes	No	24/01/2023	olic Primary, DHT and	None	100%
Michael Tye	FOU	31/01/2019	In post	N/A	DES	No	No	No	Yes	No	No	30/01/2023	None	None	83%
Wayne Hay	PAR	20/01/2019	In post	N/A	Parents	No	No	TBC	TBC	No	No	19/01/2023	None	None	75%
Governors end of term or resignations since last academic year:															
Anita Kavanagh	FOU	07/10/2016	06/10//2020	N/A	DES	No	No	Yes	No	No	AHT & SENCO	06/10/2020	None	None	100%