## St Clare's Catholic Primary School for 2022-23



Governor Name	Type of Governor	Date of Appointment	Resources Committee Member	Performanc e and Curriculum Committee Member	Staffing Committee	Connections to Staff (Yes or No) If Yes, who & how	Term of Office End Date	Other School Governor Posts held. Name of School & type of Governor	Business Interests declared. (Yes / No) If yes please state	Attendance of meetings 21/22
Victoria Rivett	HT	N/A	Yes	Yes	Yes	As HT	N/A	Cardinal Griffin Catholic College	None	13 out of 13
Barbara McPhillips	FOU	08/03/2011	Chair	No	No	No	27/03/2027	None	None	4 out of 7
Veronica Middleton	FOU	30/05/2013	No	Chair	Chair	No	05/09/2025	St Francis RC, FOU	None	8 out of 10
Vacancy	LA									
Fr Gerard Kelly	FOU	18/06/2012	No	Yes	No	No	11/08/2024	St Francis RC, FOU	h Priest, St Francis C	5 out of 10
Vacancy	FOU									
Elizabeth Coleman	FOU	01/12/2021	No	Yes	No	No	30/11/2025		Yes declared various Charity Trusteeships and memberships of professional bodies	2 out of 3
Ciaran Murphy	STA	21/09/2022	No	Yes	No	As AHT	20/09/2026	None	None	N/A
Louise Yorke - Chair	FOU	25/01/2023	No	Yes	Yes	No	24/01/2027	None	y Catholic Primary-HT	11 out of 11
Michael Tye	FOU	31/01/2019	No	Yes	No	No	30/01/2027	None	None	8 out of 9
Christine Marty	PAR	09/11/2022					08/11/2026			N/A
Vacancy	PAR									
Governors end of term or resignations since last academic year:										
Wayne Hay	PAR	January 2023								4 out of 7
Nigel Smith	FOU	Resigned Sept 2022								4 out of 7
Qasim Khan	LA	Resigned January 2023								N/A