Summary of members for publication on school website St Clare's Catholic Primary School for 2024-25



Governor Name	Type of Governor	Date of Appointment	Pay and Staffing Committee	Connections to Staff (Yes or No) If Yes, who & how	Term of Office End Date	Other School Governor Posts held. Name of School & type of Governor	Business Interests declared. (Yes / No) If yes please state	Date completed form	Attendance of meetings 23/24
Victoria Rivett	HT	N/A	Yes	As HT	N/A	Cardinal Griffin Catholic College, FOU, Vice-Chair	None	23/10/2024	100%
Barbara McPhillips (Chair)	FOU	08/03/2011	No	No	27/03/2027	None	None	24/09/2024	100%
Veronica Middleton	FOU	30/05/2013	Chair	No	05/09/2025	St Francis RC, FOU, Chair	None	23/10/2024	100%
Fr Gerard Kelly	FOU	18/06/2012	Yes	No	10/10/2028	St Francis RC, FOU	Parish Priest - St Francis Centre, Company director - St Francis Centre Social Club		67%
Vacancy	FOU								
Elizabeth Coleman	FOU	01/12/2021	No	No	30/11/2025	None	Yes declared various Charity Trusteeships and memberships of professional bodies. Employeed by BCC - SEND Team	23/10/2024	50%
Ciaran Murphy	STA	21/09/2022	No	As AHT	20/09/2026	None	None	23/10/2024	100%
Louise Yorke (Vice-Chair)	FOU	25/01/2023	Yes	No	24/01/2027	None	Primary-HT, NAHT	23/10/2024	50%
Michael Tye	FOU	31/01/2019	No	No	30/01/2027	None	None	23/10/2024	100%
Christine Marty	PAR	09/11/2022	No	No	08/11/2026	None	None	23/10/2024	17%
Matthew Nesiayali	PAR	21/02/2024	No	No	20/02/2028	None	AMEY PLC	23/10/2024	100%
Azimuddeen Sheikh	LA	22/01/2025	No	No	21/01/2029	None	None	03/12/2024	N/A
Governors end of term or resigr Wayne Hay	PAR	academic year: End of office January 2023							

LA - Local Authority appointed

PAR - Parent Govenor appointed by Parents

STA - Staff Governor appointed by Staff

FOU - Foundation Governor appointed by the Diocese or Foundation Trust

COP - Co-opted Governor appointed by the Governing Board